Staff Directory

227 1st Street West
Altoona, WI 54720-1601
Phone: 715-839-4712
Fax: 715-839-6277

PROGRAMMING STAFF
Name Program Area Email
Brook Berg Family Living Educator brook.berg@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Coffey FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator nancy.coffey@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant 4-H Youth Development Agent  
Mark Hagedorn Agriculture Agent mark.hagedorn@ces.uwex.edu
Erin LaFaive,
Co-Department Head
Horticulture Educator erin.lafaive@ces.uwex.edu
Pamela A. Warren-Armstrong FoodWIse Nutrition Educator pamela.warren-armstrong@ces.uwex.edu
Joy Weisner FoodWIse Nutrition Educator joy.weisner@ces.uwex.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Program Area Email
Andy Heren Administrative Specialist II andy.heren@ces.uwex.edu.
Kristi Peterson Fiscal Associate IV kristin.Peterson@co.eau-claire.wi.us